Contact Us

Boss Towing & Recovery
7750 40th St NE
Calgary, Alberta


Mailing Address:
PO BOX 98144
RPO Falcon Ridge NE
Calgary, Alberta
T3J0K6


Phone: 403-831-4450
Fax: 403-460-8225
E-mail: rj@bosstowing.ca
Comments: comments@towingboss.com
Human Resources: hr@towingboss.com
Sales: sales@towingboss.com
Dispatch: dispatch@towingboss.com
Accounting: accounting@towingboss.com
Safety: safety@towingboss.com
Service: service@towingboss.com